• Gio. Lug 7th, 2022

IdeaPlus TV

Canale 112 Toscana Telefono_0578 776496 redazione@ideaplustv.com

Contatti

I nostri contatti

IDEAPLUS TV   – Canale 112 DTT

di Logos Multimedia Srl

Via Buozzi 1/C – 53042 Chianciano Terme (SI)

Tel. 0578 776496

Email:

Direzione: direzione@ideaplustv.com

Amministrazione: amministrazione@ideaplustv.com

Commerciale: commerciale@ideaplustv.com

Redazione: redazione@ideaplustv.com

Regia: regia@ideaplustv.com

Motori: motori@ideaplustv.com

Info: info@ideaplustv.com

Segreteria: segreteria@ideaplustv.com

Redazione Giovani: redazionegiovani@ideaplustv.com